General Contacts

Mercans has offices and consultants located in the following countries:

  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Cameroon
  • Egypt
  • Estonia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Italy
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Mauritius
  • Morocco
  • New Zealand
  • Nigeria
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • UAE
  • UK
  • USA

Our regional service centres are located at:

UK:

Office 4 | 219 Kensington High Str. Kensington | London W8 6BD | United Kingdom

Phone: +44.20.328.777.62
Email: uk@mercans.com

UAE:

Office 2704 | Concord Tower P.O. Box 282102 | Media City Dubai | United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: uae@mercans.com

Saudi Arabia:

POB 18020 | Olaya Street 11415 | Riaydh | Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
_
Phone: +966.50.583.6695
Phone: +966.53.195.1666
Email: ksa@mercans.com

Italy:

Via Olmetto n. 3 | Milano | Italy
_
_
_
Phone: +39.333.249.3615
Email: it@mercans.com

USA:

1220 North Market Street | Wilmington | DE 19801 | USA
_
_
Phone: +1.646.798.5541
Email: info@mercans.com

Jordan:

35 Salem Alhindawi Str. | Shmeisani | Amman | Jordan_
_
_
Phone: +962.795.504.098
Email: jo@mercans.com

Tunisia:

2nd Floor | Rue de l’Euro | Imm Selim | Les Berges du Lac 2 | Tunis | Tunisia
_
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: tn@mercans.com

Iran:

13th floor | Sayeh Tower | Soltani (Sayeh) Street | Opposite Mellat Park | Vali Asr Street | Tehran | Iran
_
Phone: +98.912.370.6423
Email: iran@mercans.com

Egypt:

Raya Offices | Banking Sector | New Cairo | Egypt
_
Phone: +20.10088.086.15
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: egypt@mercans.com

Morocco:

Zenith Center | 42 Boulevard Rachidi | Cassablanca | Morocco
_
Phone: +212.663.087.642
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: morocco@mercans.com

Qatar:

15th floor | Palm Tower | Westbay | Doha | Qatar
_
_
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: qatar@mercans.com

Oman:

Grand Mall | Bldg. 4 | 5th floor | Al Khuwayr | Muscat | Oman
_
_
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: oman@mercans.com

Kuwait:

28th floor | Arraya Centre | Al Shuhada st. | Sharq | Kuwait
_
_
_
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: kuwait@mercans.com

Bahrain:

6th floor | Al Jasrah Tower | Manama | Bahrain
_
_
Phone: +973.39.767.100
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: bahrain@mercans.com

Pakistan:

Office 501 | Khayyam Chamber | Plot 190/1/A | Block 2 | PECHS | Karachi | Pakistan
_
Phone: +92.30.025.330.02
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: pakistan@mercans.com

Lebanon:

Museum str | Badaro 4916 bldg | 5th floor | P.O.Box: 50-110 | Beirut | Lebanon
_
Phone: +971.503.200.220
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: lebanon@mercans.com

Cameroon:

Douala Bonanjo | Immeuble Ibanne Plateau Joss
_
_
_
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: cameroon@mercans.com

Bangladesh:

Uttara | Dhaka | Rajuck Kacha Bazer | Sector -06 | Road -13 | Plot No. 24 | Office No. 201
_
Phone: +880.17.370.930.71
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: bangladesh@mercans.com

Algeria:

Pins Maritimes | Mohammadia | Algeria Business Centre | 16221 | Algeirs | Algeria
_
Phone: +213.541.331.265
Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: algeria@mercans.com

Nigeria:

Abuja | Gudu | Off Oladipo Diya Road | 1018 Cadastral Zone B18 | Ocean Center
_

Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: nigeria@mercans.com

Syria:

Mercans | Al Ghazzawi | Al Mazzeh | P.O.Box: 367 | Damascus | Syria
_
Phone: +963.944.903.784

Email: info@mercans.com

Estonia:

Vallikraavi 2 | Tartu | 51003 | Estonia
_
_
_
Phone: +372.5343.0951
Email: info@mercans.com

Mauritius:

Ebene | Port Louis CyberEbene | Ebene Heights | 4th floor | 34 CiberEbene
_

Phone: +971.43.999.260
Email: info@mercans.com

Team Contacts

General Management

Tatjana Domovits photo_
Tatjana Domovits
Director of Operations

td@mercans.com

+971.50.556.0717

Andre Voolaid photo_
Andre Voolaid
CTO
_
av@mercans.com

+372.53.77.8813

_
Simone Ciccarelli
Chief Commercial Officer

sc@mercans.com

971.56.526.3098

Harri Supp_
Harri Supp
Product Manager
_
hs@mercans.com

+372.56.48.6584

Diala Nasrany_
Diala Nasrany
Administrative Officer

dgk@mercans.com

+971.43.999.260

Service Delivery Team

Tarek Ghonamy photo_
Tarek Ghonamy
Manager

tg@mercans.com

+971.52.744.4851

Hayley Rayner photo_
Hayley Rayner
Manager

hr@mercans.com

+971.565.773.046

_
Mohammad Alwna
Manager

m.alalawnah@mercans.com

+966.50.583.6695

Salman Saeed_
Salman Saeed
Senior Consultant

ss@mercans.com

+971.55.203.2230

Arsalan Azhar_
Arsalan Azhar
Senior Consultant

aa@mercans.com

+971.43.999.261

_
Ma’moun K. Khalifah
Senior Consultant

mkhalifa@mercans.com

+966.54.564.9498

Tatiana Pirozhkova photo_
Tatiana Pirozhkova
Consultant

tp@mercans.com

+971.43.999.260

_
Hussain AlAli
Consultant

h.alali@mercans.com

+966.50.782.4699

_
Bahaa Abdel-Baky
Consultant

ba@mercans.com

+966.54.971.6593

_
Katrin Rudi
Consultant

kr@mercans.com

+372.5666.8545

_
Gert Kivilo
Consultant

gkivilo@mercans.com

+372.5645.1530

Software

_
Andreas Lunge
Analyst
_
alunge@mercans.com

+372.5343.0951

_
Karel Liiv
Developer

_
Karl Lubja
Developer